NAME OF SCIENTIST AND

ENGINEER FIELD AND CONTACT

Mr. Saeed Hussain,

Head of Solar Thermal Division,

Email; shpcret@gmail.com,

Email: saeed@pcret.gov.pk

Ccontact: 051-9265353,

Cell: 03008335518,

Field: Solar Thermal (Solar Drying, Solar Desalination,

Solar Cooking, Solar Water Heating, and Solar Thermal Power)

Experience: More than 30 years in Renewable Energy 

Dr. Afzal Hussain Kamboh,

Head of Advanced Solar Cells Labs,

Cell Process Labs and

Organic Solar Cells Labs.

Email:afzal8isb@yahoo.com,

Contact No.: 051-9265278, Cell: 0321-5065303

Experience: More than 17 years in fabrication semiconductors and Advance Technologies

Engr. Iqbal Hussain,

Head of Micro Hyrdo,

Email: iqbal.hussain05@yahoo.com

Contact No.: 051-9265149, Cell: 0333-5107118

Field: Electrical Engineering (Power), Micro Hydro

Experience: More than 20 years experience in Renewable Energy.

Mr. Muhammad Akram,

Head of Solar Testing Labs,

Email: akram1chdhr@gmail.com,

Contact No.: 0333-5448407

Field: Electronics, Solar Testing Labs

(PV and Solar Thermal Systems)

Experience: More than 20 years Teaching experience in Renewable Energy.

Engr. Samia Akhter,

Head of Micro-Wind, Commercialization

Email: ddwindpcret@gmail.com,

Email: samia.akhtar@pcret.gov.pk

Contact No.: 051-9265340

Field: Wind and Electrical

Engr. Ali Khan,

Head of Coordination,

Email: alikhanpcret@gmail.com,

Email: alikhan@pcret.gov.pk

Contact No.: 051-9265356, Cell: 0333-5750233

Field:  Electrical

Dr. Tahir Mehmood,

Head of Biogas, CG Lab and HRD PCRET

Email: tahir_org2000@yahoo.com,

Email: tahir.mehmood@pcret.gov.pk

Cell: 0333-1534544, Phone: 051-9265339,

Field: Biogas, Biomass and Chemistry

Engr. Nadir Khan Niazi,

Head of  Wafering Procurement

Email: nadirniazi@hotmail.com,

Email: nadir.niazi@pcret.gov.pk

Phone:051-9265353, Cell: 0333-5478235,

Field: Electronics

Engr. Aziz Ahmed Lehri,

Head of  Regional Office Quetta,

Email: aziz_lehri86@yahoo.com,

Email: aziz.ahmed@pcret.gov.pk

Phone: 051-9265340 Cell: 0321-4773361, 0333-8438707,

Field: Electronics

Engr. Aneeqa Ejaz,

Commercialization and Wind,

Email: aneeqaejaz@gmail.com,

Email: aneeqa.ejaz@pcret.gov.pk

Field: Electrical, Wind

Engr. Mazahir Hussain,

Micro Hydro

Email: mazahirbaltee@gmail.com,

Email: mazahirhussain@pcret.gov.pk

Phone:0344-1908889

Field: Electrical and Micro Hydro

Engr. Umair Jamil,

PV Solar PV Panel Testing

Phone: 0331-5486372

Email: umairjamil6@gmail.com

Field: Mechanical

Engr. Saddam Hussain

Solar Lamination and Solar Testing Lab

Email: sadamhussain@pcret.gov.pk

Phone:0333-7063405

Field: Electrical and Solar Lamination